miniheader_stjohns

whitespace2

Home | About Us | Term Dates

Term Dates

School term dates and holidays are generally the same as government schools.

Each school allocates Staff Development Days / Pupil Free Days to suit their individual needs, so please check with your school for these additional dates.
 

NSW SCHOOL TERMS 2020  

 

Term 1               

Tuesday 28 January (staff) / Wednesday 29 January (students) —  Thursday 09 April

Term 2

Monday 27 April  —  Friday 03 July

Term 3

Monday 20 July  —  Friday 25 September

Term 4

Monday 12 October  —  Wednesday 16 December (students) / Friday 18 December (staff)

NSW SCHOOL TERMS 2021 – TO BE CONFIRMED

Term 1               

Wednesday 27 January (staff) / Thursday 28 January (students)  —  Thursday 01 April

Term 2

Monday 19 April  —  Friday 25 June

Term 3

Monday 12 July  —  Friday 17 September

Term 4

Tuesday 05 October  —  Wednesday 15 December (students) / Friday 17 December (staff)

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS NSW 2020 – 2021

 

2020

2021

New Year's Day

Wednesday 01 January

Friday 01 January

Australia Day                               

Sunday 26 January*  

(*Australia Day Public Holiday – Monday 27 January)

Tuesday 26 January

Good Friday

Friday 10 April

Friday 02 April

Easter Saturday

Saturday 11 April

Saturday 03 April

Easter Sunday

Sunday 12 April

Sunday 04 April

Easter Monday

Monday 13 April

Monday 05 April

Anzac Day

Saturday 25 April

Sunday 25 April 

Queen's Birthday

Monday 08 June

Monday 14 June

Labour Day

Monday 05 October

Monday 04 October

Christmas Day

Friday 25 December

Saturday 25 December

(*Additional Public Holiday Day – Monday 27 December)

Boxing Day

Saturday 26 December

(*Additional Public Holiday Day – Monday 28 December)

Sunday 26 December
(*Additional Public Holiday Day – Tuesday 28 December)

girls_kinder2