miniheader_stjohns

whitespace2

Home | About Us | Term Dates

Term Dates

Term Dates 2017

 

Term 1: Monday 30 January - Friday 7 April 

Term 2: Monday 24 April - Friday 30 June 

Term 3: Monday 17 July - Friday 22 September 

Term 4: Monday 9 October - Friday 15 December  

 

 

 Staff Development Days - Pupil Free Days The following dates have been planned as Staff Development Days for St John’s this year. Being Staff Development Days they are pupil free days, so children do not attend school.
Term 1 ....................Friday 27 January 
Term 2 ....................TBC 
Term 3 ................... TBC
Term 4 ....................Monday, 18 December, Tuesday 19 December

girls_kinder2